The happenings "inside" the Wisconsin State Treasury and across the street at the State Capitol

8 Wisconsin Counties Get Millions of Dollars for Public Projects

The Board of Commissioners of Public lands approved $5.4 million for 8 different projects in Bayfield, Ozaukee, Vernon, Racine, Door, Marquette, LaCrosse and Dane Counties.

The money from the State Trust Fund Loan Program will finance sewer projects, road construction, and finance park improvements.

For a full list of the communities and the projects receiving the funding, click here!


One response

  1. Pingback: $5.2 Million for Roads, Fire Trucks and Defibrillators « Wisconsin State Treasury

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s